Election of Officers

As required, the Board held a meeting after the official annual meeting on June 11, 2019. The Board of Directors elected the following as officers:

President – Brooks Myers

Vice President – Carolyn Payton

Secretary/Treasurer – Debbie DeBaun

Environmental Officer – Kim Watkins

If anyone would like to be appointed to the Board please let us know. The more the merrier!